Current Board of Directors:

William Guman, President – Term to May 2022

Michael Bramlett, Treasurer/Secretary – Term to May 2022

Jeffrey Book, Assistant Secretary – Term to May 2023

Sandra Lehman, Assistant Secretary – Term to May 2023

VACANT – Term to 2022

2021 Board Meeting Agendas and Packets2021 Board Meeting Minutes
September 8, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda
Important District Documents
Financial Documents
Election Information
2020 Colorado Special District Election Manual
2020 Election Timeline Visual
Quick Links to Special District Elections
Helpful Links and Information on Special Districts